Watch France Vs England Live Stream EURO 2012

Update Monday, June 11, 2012 at 2:45 PM. Dalam topik Watch Online
Hours of the match between France Vs England Live Euro 2012 for which TV station will broadcast live online via the Internet. Yesterday morning we witnessed a good match between the Spanish and Italians that practically started the meetings more exciting and more level in this feast of European football, so now we have to also enjoy: today the number seven and sixteen the world will face in a game of very high back. The reconciliation that will take place on Monday June 11 belongs to the first date of Group D and will be played between the countries of England vs France. It's unfortunate that this group also consists of selections from Ukraine and Sweden will face the same day but three hours later.

Watch France Vs England Live Stream EURO 2012

This match between English and Roosters will play in the Donbass Arena stadium that is located in the Ukrainian city of Donetsk, the sports giant opened by Beyoncé in the year 2009 is the home of that city, Shakhtar Donetsk. It has capacity to accommodate about fifty thousand spectators this morning undoubtedly accompany their country as a way to be crowned the monarchs of Europe. If you do not know what time it plays England vs. France, do not worry because it will start from 11.00 am ET of Colombia, but if you wanted to know the different times around the world, because then we will give a relationship with different times of the countries that do not miss this great game of soccer and watch the match live in England. The schedules are as follows:

Watch France Vs England Live Stream EURO 2012

9:00 a.m. (Baja California)
10.00 am (Honduras, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala)
11:00 a.m. (Mexico City, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama)
11:30 a.m. (Venezuela)
12:00 p.m. (Washington DC, Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile)
01.00 pm (Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil)
06.00 pm (Spain, Italy and rest of Europe)

On paper the two rivals are the ones who should qualify for the next round, and it is not disparage hosts Ukraine and the Swedes, but needless to say, but you never know as football is not logical. On this match could say that the French get a run of twenty games unbeaten not know, the last before it rolled over Estonia by four goals to zero, meanwhile the British Lions will be without this match with Wayne Rooney due to suspension for assaulting a player in the playoffs. If you want to watch this match live and live in the comfort of your couch, you know the name of the TV channel that will transmit, are:

Watch France Vs England Live Stream EURO 2012

DirecTV, GolTV and SKY for all Latin America
Meridian TV for all of Venezuela
ATV and Global TV for all Peru
Televisa, TV Azteca and TDN for all of Mexico
Channel 3 and Channel 7 television news for all of Guatemala
Brand TV, TVE for Spain and Telecinco
Educational Channel Tele Rebelde and Cuba 2 for all
Telecanal Chilevisión and for all of Chile
ESPN throughout Brazil, Puerto Rico and the U.S.
RCN for all of Colombia
CBT and Channel 5 TNU for all Uruguay
Channel 9 to all of Argentina
Channel 4 for El Salvador


We must remember the last meeting that the two countries took place in November 2010 where the French side managed to win by two goals to one. The English table keeps a doubt in his game since coach Roy Hodgson has serious problems in putting together the eleven because it is plagued by injuries that impede their work, against all that, he predicts a harmonious that certainly the lover of good football I love it. If you do not have the cable signal from DirecTV live to see this match, do not worry because minutes before the start of the match we'll give you a link to that with us not miss the good plays of the game England vs France on line by Internet.

0 comments:

Post a Comment